210-0DE/Adm/20/1198 elt:-611012020

## **Directorate of Distance Education**

## University of Jammu, Jammu

The last call for the following candidates of PG Political Science, Semester II, Session 2019-20 who have not submitted their Internal Assessment Assignment (IAAs) online till date, despite repeated reminders. The last date of submission of IAAs is fixed on 10-10-2020. After due date no assignment files shall be accepted.

Enrollment No	Name of Candidate	Enrollment No	Name of Candidate
1047/Polc/19	Kulbir Singh	1481/Polc/19	Priya Sharma
1048/Polc/19	Vishal Kumar Sharma	1498/Polc/19	Asha Devi
1060/Polc/19	Ashish Anthal	1523/Pole/19	Rayasit Amin Choudhary
1081/Polc/19	Mohd. Yaqoob	1559 /Polc/19	Mohd. Shafiq
1135/Polc/19	Kanchan Devi	1564/Polc/19	Mohd. Yaseen
1164/Polc/19	Neerupha Jamwal	1576/Pole/19	Fazal-ur- Rehman
1180/Polc/19	Gudia Talgotra	1597/Pole/19	Bhushan Kumar
1234/Polc/19	Nazma Choudhary	1604/Polc/19	Mahesh Kumar
1244/Polc/19	Gagleen Kour	1687/Polc/19	Arshad Malik
1249/Polc/19	Neha Kumari	1698/Polc/19	Rahil Sharma
1250/Polc/19	Salma Mahfuse	1737/Polc/19	Sheetal Sharma
1267/Polc/19	Anuradha	1749/Polc/19	Mamta Slathia
1302 /Polc/19	Neeru Choudhary	1766/Polc/19	Rupali Devi
1345 /Polc/19	Diksha Sawhny	1789 /Polc/19	Safia Kouser
1358/Polc/19	Sheetal Charak	1795/Polc/19	Payal Sharma
1372/Polc/19	Nagina Bano	1864 /Polc/19	Sushma Devi

1398/Polc/19 1417/Polc/19 1441/Polc/19 1445/Polc/19 1447/Polc/19

Mansi Manhas Manisha Thakur Neha Sharma Shilpa Rani

Dimple Devi

1913 /Polc/19

2019/Polc/19 2030/Polc/19 Rubia Rajput

Sanjay Singh Faiz Ahmed

## 2020.10.06 13:44

1476/Polc/19

Nishat Kouser

**Backlog** Candidates

1778/Polc/18

The above mentioned Candidates are directed to read the instructions and submit their Assignments online in pdf format by the email on <u>pgpolsciencesemester2@gmail.com</u>

AR (DDE)

Dr. Mamta Sharma Tiol 20

In-charge PG Political Science

